Contact Us

General Contact Information

Resounding Achord Productions
3722 Moorpark Avenue
San Jose, CA 95117-1955
(888) 643-6776
contact@resoundingachord.org

Staff

Artistic Director,  Kristina Nakagawa, artistic@resoundingachord.org
Executive Director, Jan Clayton executive@resoundingachord.org
RAP Events, Kelli Ghanati, events@resoundingachord.org

Board of Directors

Chairman, Sarah Epstein, sarahe@resoundingachord.org
Secretary, Brian Gluth, secretary@resoundingachord.org
Treasurer, Jason Brittsan, treasurer@resoundingachord.org
Member-at-large, Tiffany Barry, tiffanyb@resoundingachord.org
Member-at-large & President, Jan Clayton, jclayton@resoundingachord.org
Member-at-large, Doug Gillard, dgillard@resoundingachord.org
Member-at-large, Tanya Urschel, tanya@resoundingachord.org